JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 17585
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 17:27

Pullout poster: FG X, the final Ford Falcon


Ford fans, grab a copy of Supercar Xtra Magazine issue #105 for this pullout poster featuring the FG X, the final Ford Falcon.

Ford entrants will replace their Falcons with the Mustang from 2019, bringing to an end the Falcon’s storied history in Australian touring cars.

The commemorative poster features the 2015 championship-winning FG X of Mark Winterbottom in addition to current championship leader Scott McLaughlin, who is in a prime position to give the Falcon its 17th Australian Touring Car Championship/Supercars drivers' title in the famous #17 entry in 2018.

The issue #105 cover story is on the arrival of the Mustang into Supercars: its impact on the category, the behind-the-scenes development at Ford, DJR Team Penske and Tickford Racing and its impact on other manufacturers.

CLICK HERE for more information on issue #105.

CLICK HERE to purchase issue #105 within Australia.

CLICK HERE to purchase issue #105 within New Zealand.

CLICK HERE to purchase issue #105 for the rest of the world.

CLICK HERE to find where to purchase issue #105 at your nearest store.

Posters published in Supercar Xtra Magazine are also sold separately, uncreased, unfolded, unstapled, printed on high-quality photographic stock and delivered in protective mailing tube.

CLICK HERE to purchase the Ford FG X Falcon poster. 



Event Date
Superloop Adelaide 500 February 20-23
Melbourne 400 March 12-15
BP Ultimate Sydney SuperSprint June 27-28
Truck Assist Sydney SuperSprint July 18-19
BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown August 15-16
CoreStaff Darwin SuperSprint August 22-23
NTI Townsville SuperSprint August 29-30
Townsville SuperSprint September 5-6
The Bend Motorsport Park September 19-20
The Bend Motorsport Park September 26-27
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 October 15-18



1. Scott McLaughlin
2. Jamie Whincup
1847 -215
3. Cameron Waters
1577 -485
4. Shane van Gisbergen
1555 -507
5. Chaz Mostert
1524 -538
6. Fabian Coulthard 
1444 -618
7. Nick Percat
1425 -637
8. David Reynolds
1298 -764
9. Lee Holdsworth
1261 -801
10. Scott Pye
1258 -804

Full championship standings