JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 17585
Print this page
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 11:39

On sale now: 2017 Bathurst 1000 winners’ poster


Celebrate Erebus Motorsport's David Reynolds and Luke Youlden win in the 2017 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 with this commemorative poster.

The poster is uncreased, unfolded, unstapled and printed on high-quality photographic stock, delivered in protective mailing tube.

CLICK HERE to order the 2017 Bathurst 1000 winners' poster.

The 2017 Bathurst 1000 winners' poster will also be available in the print edition of V8X Supercar Magazine issue #102.