JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 7915
Print this page
Sunday, 13 November 2016 00:00

Poster: Walkinshaw Racing’s Holden Racing Team


Commemorate Walkinshaw Racing's Holden Racing Team with the above poster in the print edition of V8X Supercar Magazine issue #95, on sale now!

CLICK HERE to purchase the print edition of issue #95 featuring the Walkinshaw Racing Holden Racing Team poster.

Walkinshaw Racing's tenure as a factory Holden team will end at the conclusion of the 2016 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship season, with Holden funding and the Holden Racing Team brand moving to Triple Eight Race Engineering in 2017.

Walkinshaw Racing ran the Holden Racing Team from 1990 to 2016 with the poster featuring the championship and Bathurst-winning drivers from the factory team.


1990: Win Percy/Allan Grice - Holden VL Commodore SS SV
1996: Craig Lowndes/Greg Murphy - Holden VR Commodore
2001: Mark Skaife/Tony Longhurst - Holden VX Commodore
2002: Mark Skaife/Jim Richards - Holden VX Commodore
2005: Mark Skaife/Todd Kelly - Holden VZ Commodore
2009: Garth Tander/Will Davison - Holden VE Commodore
2011: Garth Tander/Nick Percat - Holden VE Commodore


1996: Craig Lowndes - Holden VR Commodore
1998: Craig Lowndes - Holden VS/VT Commodore
1999: Craig Lowndes - Holden VT/VS Commodore
2000: Mark Skaife - Holden VT Commodore
2001: Mark Skaife - Holden VX Commodore
2002: Mark Skaife - Holden VX Commodore

The poster is also available as a one-off; printed on high-quality photographic stock and delivered in protective mailing tube, uncreased, unfolded and unstapled.

CLICK HERE to purchase the Walkinshaw Racing Holden Racing Team poster.