Jones reflects ahead of 250th round start

Brad Jones is proud that his team will make its 250th Virgin Australia Supercars Championship round appearance at this weekend's WD-40 Phillip Island 500

Story explains Mustang development process

Ryan Story has explained how the Ford Mustang will be made to fit Supercars’ Car of the Future chassis

GALLERY: WD-40 Phillip Island 500 set-up

Thursday set-up day at the WD-40 Phillip Island 500 from behind the lens of


Supercar Xtra Magazine #104 on sale now!

Supercar Xtra Magazine #104 on sale now!

The first edition of the new-look Supercar Xtra Magazine, issue #104, is on sale now in print and digital form. Issue #104 features the new Holden ZB Commodore on the cover and is the first edition to be included within programs for Virgin Australia Supercars Championship events. These changes have prompted a...

Analysis: A seismic shift in Supercars

Analysis: A seismic shift in Supercars

Two weeks ago, Holden was still committed to replacing its five-litre V8 with a new twin-turbo V6 powerplant and Ford runners looked set to continue running a Falcon that’s no longer sold in the marketplace. A change of heart from both Holden and Ford has resulted in a seismic shift for...

Facebook btn sml Twitter btn sml Videos btn sml



Related Videos


Event Date
Adelaide 500 1-4 March
2018 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix 22-25 March
Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint 6-8 April
WD-40 Phillip Island 500 20-22 April
Perth SuperSprint 4-6 May
Winton SuperSprint 18-20 May
CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown 15-17 June
Watpac Townsville 400 6-8 July
Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint 20-22 July
Red Rooster Sydney SuperSprint 4 August
The Bend SuperSprint 24-26 August
Sandown 500 14-16 September
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 4-7 October
Vodafone Gold Coast 600 19-21 October
ITM Auckland SuperSprint 2-4 November
Coates Hire Newcastle 500 23-25 November







 Jamie Whincup



 Scott McLaughlin



 David Reynolds



 James Courtney



 Shane van Gisbergen



 Craig Lowndes



 Scott Pye



 Nick Percat



 Chaz Mostert



 Tim Slade


 Full points table